AliBrace: Hypnic jerks/muscle spasms since reinstatement

Hi everyone! This is my first time posting on here. I’ll try to keep it as short and simple as possible. 

I was on Fluoxetine 40mg for about 10 years and quit cold turkey due to emotional blunting and decreased thought processing, it was negatively affecting my job and my life. I started experiencing delayed wd symptoms about 2-3 months after quitting (dp/dr, audio hallucinations at night, hives, flu-like symptoms, etc). I’ve since reinstated back on 10mg of fluoxetine (advised by my doctor) and it’s been about 12 weeks. The first few weeks were absolutely terrible but since then many of my symtoms have subsided except the jerking/muscle twitches. Since restarting, every night I experience intense hypnic jerks before transitioning into deep sleep. It’s extremely hard to get a full nights rest as my body jerks itself awake or I get adrenaline surges as soon as my body is relaxed and ready for sleep. I was taking 0.5mg of melatonin for about 4 weeks and it helped me so much, I was sleeping through the jerks with no interruptions, about 7 hours of full sleep a night. A few days ago the melatonin just stopped working and I haven’t slept the same since. The past 6 days or so have been so hard. I’m running on maybe 3-4 hours of sleep a night, if that if I’m lucky due to the jerking. I had one sleepless night and the jerking just went through the roof and it’s been ongoing since then. As soon as I’m sleep deprived my jerks get worse and it’s an endless cycle. I tried supplementing to possibly help with my sleep (ashwaganda, cb2 oils, l-theanine, magnesium) but nothing seems to be helping. I’ve taken Dayvigo for the last two days as I was desperate for sleep and needed something to function.