Truscotty Emotional Cleanse

truscotty

I don't know where to start so I'll start with my history.  I'm a 61 years old woman and have been on antidepressants for 30 years or more.  I also have other health issues like fibromyalgia and hypothyroidism, osteoarthritis, and adrenal fatigue.  I am a veteran so I have access to the VA medical facilities and have been on disability for the past 8 to 10 years.  I can't remember dates (brain fog).  About a year ago I decided to change my diet to organic and really started trying to gain my health back.  I tapered off almost all my medicine and was able to get off the high blood pressure and cholesterol medicine and antidepressant.  I still take thyroid and some pain medicine.  I was doing ok, not great, but ok until about a month ago I decided to do a deep body cleanse.  It was a 3 week cleanse and I had to quit after 2 because it stirred up all these emotions in me (along with the toxins).  I thought I was going crazy and I still can't get a handle on it.  I don't know what to do or where to turn to but I need professional help.  I don't want to go back on the antidepressants and I can't afford to go to an integrative doctor because I live on disability pay.  I know this is just a healing crisis but I cry all day long every day 24/7 and I can't take it anymore and I'm getting desperate.  I'm also still in a lot of pain from the fibro even though it has improved somewhat due to my cleaner diet.  I'm not able to do much physically because of the pain of the fibro and osteoarthritis so I'm VERY depressed right now.  I know I probably weaned off too fast but i was doing it on my own without any help and I was not aware of this site.  I am trying to medicate myself with St. John's Wort, Valerian, and essential oils and if anyone has any other suggestions I am open to them as long as they are natural and nontoxic.