AngHatesPills ... Want to feel normal without Antidepressents!

AngHatesPills

Anyone taking It? How do you feel about it because I have zero clue if it's a good thing or a bad thing for me after being on it for one year now...

Zoloft 100mg for almost TEN years

Weaning off Zoloft 3 months now, 50mg daily ... Past two weeks 50mg every other day

Taking welbutrin a year now, 150mg but was increased to 300mg three months ago

I have added 5-HTP supplement

I've been on antidepressants for 20 years now, in the following order: Paxil, Effexor, Cynbalta, Zoloft, Welbutrin.

Zoloft over the past 9 years with Welbutrin included in just this past year. I hate it and I've been weaning myself off Zoloft for 3 months now but I can't tell if I'm worse due to withdrawals, or worse due to going off the Zoloft. I need advice please. I don't know what to do about the Welbutrin either

Zoloft 100mg for almost TEN years

Weaning off Zoloft 3 months now, 50mg daily ... Past two weeks 50mg every other day

Taking welbutrin a year now, 150mg but was increased to 300mg three months ago

I have added 5-HTP supplement

HI Ang. Welcome. It's hard to give advice without knowing your details.Could you please add your drug history signature, please. It will help everyone to be able to answer with more clarity and precision . What was your tapering schedule ? 

Please put your withdrawal history in your signature

You will find lots of support ,here.

Please come back with any questions , you might have. This is your thread to record your progress and ask questions.

Ali

Many SSRI's and SSNRI's over 20 years. Zoloft for 7 years followed by Effexor, Lexapro, Prozac, Cymbalta, Celexa, Pristiq, Valdoxan, Mianserin and more - on and off. No tapering. Cold turkey off Valdoxan - end of May 2014

Psych Drug - free since May 2014

• Moderator Emeritus

Welcome Ang,