ImadB: 4.5 months post effexor withdrawals - I need suggestions

Oran

Hello everyone,

I need your help regarding issues of reinstatement.

In the following text I will do my best to introduce myself to you and to summarize my story as good as possible.

I am a 26 year master student from Sweden who was on effexor for almost 2 years.