River: Panicked, depressed, any help or opinion gratefully accepted

River

Hi, I'm brand new to this, am surprised this is the exists and incredibly grateful to have found it. 

Basically, I've been on and off venlafaxine since I was 12. I'm now 31 and have been on it continually since I was 21, albeit for a terrible time of trying to dangerously cold turkey it.

I'm on 225mg, 300mg pregabalin (though due to depression and panic take 450 my daily)  and am yet again feeling that crappy pit in my throat, head and stomach again that we feel that is a black pit of falling hollow despair. 

I have lived the past decade in a miserable fof,  where at my best I feel apathetic, my worst I feel suicidal and can't move. I recently had tests and was diagnosed as having fibromyalgia as well as social anxiety and they believe I may be on the autistic spectrum though I haven't been tested. They've suspected since I was 17 that I may be epileptic but haven't tested for that either. I was told I was bipolar, then told by someone else it didn't look like that to them.

I have felt truly depressed since the age of 8, there is a strong history of depression running through both sides of my family. 

A few months ago i called the crisis team.... who never bothered to get back to me. Or my doctor. My doctor was on the precipice (phone in hand, finger on button) of having me committed through suicidal intention, but I have responsibilities to my parents and my dog was waiting with them in the car and only I drive so I convinced him not to section me. Not the first time I haven't been sectioned out of guilt of how it would make my parents feel.