Tangirl: need guidance and help from being on Effexor

Tangirl

Hi everyone!

So I was on 75mg 1x non-extended for 14 years. 

I got sick in May with diverticulitis (blame the Effexor for GI issues) and Went off my med because I couldn’t keep it down...I know😔

So fast forward to the past 10 months it’s been hell.

I was doing okay (ish) up until September when the panic attacks started (never had those before.) After exhausting all hormone and blood work I decided I had to go back on something. I was a successful business owner. I’ve tried many drugs and they all give me Wired energy within the first 2 days. I was hospitalized in October because pristiq Wired me so much. I have been through so much. I have tried TMS also gives me crazy anxiety.

I’ve seen functional doctors, have done genetic test to see what’s wrong with my genes. I had to go back to psychiatrist yesterday because something is wrong. 
Did Effexor ruin me? Any guidance? I just need my life back. Has anyone had this kind of reaction being off of it? Am I still detoxing?

Edited by ChessieCat
added space

Effexor 75mg 14 years went off in May 2018. because I was sick with diverticulitis (no taper) 

in September 2018 they tried me on lexapro, Ativan, rameron, pristiq low doses. 

Went in hospital in October they did klonopin and seroquel. Worked while in hospital.

3 different Doctors tried, November-December 2018  trintlex, lomitcol, abilify, January 2019 restoril,cymbolta and All low doses and they give me manic energy.

Also did 21 sessions of TMS in January-February 2019

Ive tried everything, my husband took me back to original psychiatrist and he put me on lithium and trileptal and klonopin still. 

Prozac for 10 days, doctor pulled me off.

stayed on zyprexa for 4 weeks dr. Stopped 

klonopin  was as needed.

last time I took was .25 1 time 3 weeks ago

Its 5/3/19 now haven’t had any in 3 weeks.

yes all have been C/T by the doctors