GruntWork29: trying to survive Zoloft after long battle

GruntWork29

Hello there I am seeking knowledge and or experience with advice on a very disturbing complicated topic I have been battling with for almost 10 years now. 

I first started taking Zoloft when I was 18 years old at 25mg. I took Zoloft for almost 1 year never missing a day. I was prescribed Zoloft for night time panic attacks and anxiety

when I was in high school. While taking zoloft I didn't feel anything other then numbness and lack of creativity as well as tired and extreme fatigue at the time. Before zoloft it's worth saying 

that I never experienced any kind of depression at all in fact I didn't even know what depression was or felt like at the time. 

I stopped taking Zoloft out of the anger of feeling numb and completely zombie like affects it had on me. I didn't know anything about tapering at the time and my doctor didn't say anything about it. So I stopped taking Zoloft