Pnwrt: Any tips for spouses with partners on escitalopram?

Hello there!  I tried to post this in the Relationships forum but apparently I need to post here first as I am a new user.

This website is like a lighthouse on a foggy beach.  My wife of almost 12 years has been taking Lexapro for the last 4+ years and I am slowly coming to realization that she has lost the self-awareness needed to change and I am honestly getting tired and run down dealing with her aftermath.  Looking at several of the posts on here they could have been written directly from my experiences:  The emotional blunting, lack of empathy, out of control spending, infidelity, constant fighting, drinking, laziness, etc, etc, etc.  

Our story:

We have been together for over 15 years, married for 12, with 2 young children ages 4 and 6.  I work in the air ambulance field and have been working in healthcare since I was 19 years old in one capacity or another.  We met in our mid 20's and had what I would call a happy, normal marriage; largely good times with common disagreements on finances, plans etc.  I loved to travel with her, we have been to Europe, Central America, all over the US.  Normal stuff.  We always talked things out and made pacts.  I am and have always been logical to a fault (Rational, science loving, atheist), but I am pragmatic and solution oriented, so almost every challenge was just another puzzle to be solved: We were able to move across the country and buy a house, paid off 175k+ in student loan debt that she had taken out, got me through RT school debt free and started working on growing our family.  We helped each other through several miscarriages.   Before we got married, she had helped me so much to make it through a couple of very rough years I had after my father's death by suicide.  I wouldn't have dreamed of talking to my other family or friends about something so personal, but my wife was 110% of the support I needed so I was fine.  She was so loving and supportive.