Baumer: awful experience switching venlafaxine manufacturer

Baumer

Hello everyone, newbie here. From what I have read so far there is a lot of good info here. Here is my story:

June 2016 - put on 37.5 mg of venlafaxine, doctor upped the dose to 75 mg a few weeks later
February 2017 - increased dose to 150 mg as I was dealing with the death of my mother.
December 2019 - started tapering by weighing the beads and taking away 10% every 4 weeks or more sometimes