LittleDaydreamer Risperidone Withdrawal

LittleDaydreamer

So, I was prescribed risperidone and lamictal for OCD after a week of racing obssesive thoughts. Also, I was given bromazepam per need to help with anxiety. The doses were 3mg for risperidone, 25mg lamictal and 1,5mg bromazepam.

I didn't like it. I couldn't daydream on it (really important for me since I am a writer), felt zombied, experienced blurry lights...etc