mustangwoman

mustangwoman: Hello

mustangwoman

Hi!  I am also a pp refugee.  I am a 30 something y o woman from Tennessee.  I am a nurse, wife, and mother.  I also have been fighting the good fight with withdrawal for several years.  My signature tells the story.  I am currentlydown to 10.9 mg of luvox, which is supposed to be equivalent to approx  2 mg of paxil.  I am so glad this site exists, support is tremendously important during this.  I have family that loves me and knows that I am going through this, but no one understands like those going through.  So glad to see familiar faces, so to speak.  So glad that I could keep my support family, and have more family to add as well!!!

Edited by scallywag
tags added

Frustrated

Hello and welcome.  I was kairbear on the other site and I remember you.  I hope you will feel at home here.  I have found this site to be quite comforting at times.

Ever

Hiya mustangwoman.   Good to see you here too.

mustangwoman

Thank you Frustrated and Ever!  Glad to have my friends here, that is what makes me feel at home!

brassmonkey

Welcome Horseygirl, good to see you made the switch okay.

Greg70

Look at all the familiar faces here!

mustangwoman

Hi guys!  It is wonderful to see the familiar faces!!

mattage

Hi

Mustangwoman!  

Altostrata

Welcome, mustangwoman -- and friends!

I'm sure you'll be very helpful to others who are tapering Luvox.

mustangwoman