Keystone 95: Seeking advice/support for lamictal withdrawal

Keystone95

Hello there, I'm new. I'll just give a quick run down of the situation I'm in. Starting with my basic history.

I'm 19 right now, male. When I was about 5 years old I was put on zoloft for anxiety which manifested itself really bad in crowds or at night. I was put on risperdal as well for my temper tantrums I used to throw. I was putting a few holes in the wall at that young age. 

After that, honestly, I was superb for 9 years. When I was in 8th grade, my psychiatrist suggested I could try and come off the meds since I was going through puberty. So, came off both of them, and then I had a rough couple years. For my second half of 8th grade, freshmen year, and then 1st half of sophomore year, I was off the meds. I was a straight A student before this, and during that 2-year time my grades dropped horribly because I didn't even care enough to do my homework. I'm not very good at recognizing my feelings, but looking back on it I was severely depressed. I slept all the time, every day after I got back from school. I was reclusive, I was horribly mean to my parents, and broke numerous things in my household. Finally, after two years, I went back on the meds, along with trazodone to help with insomnia I had developed in early high school. 

My 1st half of junior year, late 2012, I switched from zoloft to cymbalta due to some health issues that were causing me stress in school. Docs just wanted to try a new med. So, that was all fine for a long time, too. I felt pretty great.