Shadowfax: Here for support, and to make a change, let my story out

Shadowfax

Hello I'm Shadowfax,

Whew, I saw your forum a loooong time ago (well a some months ago). I came here to say hello mainly, but also to offer some encouragement to fellow guys and girls in the world of medicine lol... And to let some know that their situation isn't all that bad, and to sympathise( can't spell) with others and offer what has helped me and what I've learned. I'm not a medical doctor but my experience has inspired me to become a doctor one day if possible. but a naturopathic one. I do not like the approach to medicine that the world is taking and I don't even pop ibeprofine now days. So without furthur ado here is my story in summary. feel free to ask me about it further if you want. I'm open.

I fell into an LSD or other type of psychedelic ( i have no way of varifying it was LSD) induced psychosis ( or some form of the condition) In short it was like a trip that wouldn't fully end. It was very slowly wearing off but the people around me couldn't take it. My family didn't know what was happening. I am 20. I was 19 when this happened. there are more details but I'll leave those for now... Anyway like many I was talked into going to the emergency room and I was kinda baited by my own fear and something I won't mention at this time. I went to a mental hospital after the doctors saw me at the ER. I was never asked "would you like to be locked in a mental ward for 5 days Shadow" lol Anyways I can't finish this post. I have a medical condition that I gotta take care of but stop by and say hello if you would, I would appreciate it if anyone is there. I'll finish the rest of the story soon. Please don't get mad at me for not finishing, I can't write anymore. there's so much to explain :-)

Thanks for your presence,

Shadow

And faq where do I go to update my drug history on signature?