ahimsa : Emergency decision

ahimsa

Hi, My nane is tan. I'm a medical student from thailand. I had a history of cymbalta withdrawal.It was awful but I got through that already. I use prozac(main bridge) and ritalin to bridge cymbalta and it went pretty well. After I stopped cymbalta. I continually take ritalin(gradually increase from 5 mg -> 10 mg -> 20 mg -> 30 mg(now) ) and prozac 20 mg and it was wonderful but I had vivid dream. My doctor want to try using only ritalin to cope my symptoms(adhd, depression, anxiety) because I used to try antidepressant alone and it didn't work. So he tapered my prozac off to see that ritalin alone can cope my symptom or not. I stopped prozac 20 mg at 7 may 2015 and today is 27 may 2015. I have had loss of concentration(can not learn anything), anxiety, depression, nausea, muscle weakness, feeling my brain is not function properly compare when I had prozac, mood swing and difficult to cope with emotion(significantly noticible) for about a week(and it getting worse)

the question is I'm going to have final exam at 5 june and I have a lot to read but my body won't let me!

I don't know what to do.I can't contact my doctor. Is this a discontinual symptom or It's a relapse ? should I wait more and hope it to be better ? I have already bought Zoloft 50 mg because I have heard it has less side effect. Is it okay to take zoloft ? How do I know that the symptoms will get better or not ?

what's the best way to choose 1. take prozac now and my 20 days of tapering is useless 2.take zoloft hope for less side effect but same efficiency 3.wait and hope it will get better soon!

p.s. sorry for my bad english and repeating sentence due to my over anxiety

Thank you for reading :))

withdrawal history

-try strattera and failed within first pill

-had been 20 mg lexapro for 9 month and no problem with lexapro(orgasm side effect) withdrawal after that I went to US carlifonia for a vacation and The depression really killed my vacation.