Apex - Looking for guidance

Apex

Hi all - It seems pretty clear that I've tapered too quickly off from Viibryd, but what now?  My situation is a bit complicated because I'm on a few medications to help me sleep.

My symptoms right now are severe fatigue, cognitive issues (brain fog, spaciness, lack of focus) and akathasia at night.  Pretty worrisome stuff as I'm a Director at tech company and I need to be on point = / (yes, stress isn't helping my cause).

I think I should reinstate, but I'm not sure if I should at 5 mg, 10 mg or higher.  Please see below and thanks in advance for your help.

SSRI and Adjunct History:
-At age 33 started Lexapro 10 mg and from summer 2012 to summer 2014 worked great for GAD, OCD
-Lexapro 10 mg seemed to "poop out," but with new symptoms of difficulty concentrating/brain fog so upped to 15 mg and then 20 mg over remainder of 2014.  Anxiety was still managed but my P Doc and PCP believed it was depression symptoms (hence increase)
-Added Abilify early 2015 - did not help with cognitive issues and gave me akathasia so discontinued
-Cross-tapered to Viibryd 20 mg during summer 2015 - still no anxiety, but still dealing with brain fog.  Side effects were worse than Lexapro with upper and lower GI issues
-Over past year went up to 30 mg Viibryd - no anxiety, but still brain fog
-Spring 2016 - Sleep got progressively worse which made it difficult to determine whether cognitive issues were more from lack of sleep or lack of appropriate SSRI dose
-Spring 2016 tried Rexulti - no help so tapered off
-Current - 0 mg Viibryd (tapered recently, though too fast)
Taper:  From 30 mg to 20 mg from 6/20/16 to 6/30/16 (two weeks on 20 mg)
From 20 mg to 10 mg from 7/1/16 to 7/14/16 (two weeks on 10 mg)
From 10 mg to 0 mg (3 days), then up to 5 mg (3 days) then 2.5 mg (2 days) and now 0 mg since 7/23/16

Additional medication history: